Nine parties win seats in Kyiv Council

06.06.2014 |

Based on the results of processing of voting at 1.073 of 1.082 stations nine parties managed to overcome the 3% threshold. Namely, those are parties lead by Vitaly Klitschko, Oleh Lyashko, Andriy Sadoviy, Oleh Tyahnybok,Yulia Tymoshenko, Anatoliy Hrytsenko, Lesya Orobets, Oleksandr Omelchenko and Vasyl Hatsko. At the same time, the leader is Klitschkos UDAR with 40.54% of the vote. UDAR is followed by Lyashkos Radical Party 9.20%, Lviv Mayor Sadoviys Samopomich 6.87%, and Tyahnyboks Svoboda 6.49%. Another four parties will be be represented only by a few deputies. Among them are Tymoshenkos Fatherland, which scored 4.14%, Hrytsenkos Civil Position, supported by 3.63% of voters, Orobets New Life, which received 3.41%, and Omelchenkos Yednist with its 3.30%, and Hatskos Democratic Alliance, which found support among 3.00% of voters.

Printable version
comments powered by Disqus